The future is now… and it looks a lot like the past with more strong time trial performances from the Australians and Swiss. Kare Dehlie Thorstad was on course again and brings back more amazing work.

Under-23 men’s Time Trial – 35.5km

1. Campbell Flakemore (AUS) 43min 49.94sec
2. Ryan Mullen (IRL) at 0.48sec
3. Stefan Kueng (SUI) 9.22
4. Rafael Reis (POR) 19.32
5. Maximilian Schachmann (GER) 37.84

Click here to see Kåre’s work from the 2014 Tour de France.

To see more of his work check out