The elite women were on course today and American Evelyn Stevens joined Brennauer and Solovey on the podium. Kare Dehlie Thorstad was on course again to capture it all.

Women’s time trial – 29.5km
1. Lisa Brennauer (GER) 38min 48.16sec
2. Anna Solovey (UKR) at 18.68sec
3. Evelyn Stevens (USA) 21.25
4. Mieke Kroeger (GER) 38.29
5. Ann-Sophie Duyck (BEL) 45.31
6. Carol-Ann Canuel (CAN) 51.26
7. Ellen van Dijk (NED) 1:11.64
8. Alison Powers (USA) 1:14.17
9. Linda Villumsen (NZL) 1:14.28
10. Trixi Worrack (GER) 1:15.25

Click here to see Kåre’s work from the 2014 Tour de France.

To see more of his work check out